Take That - The Circus Live [Blu-Ray]

317.00 грн. € 12.05
Категории: Музыка\Концерты Blu-ray Поп-музыка
Артикул: 2086
Название: Take That - The Circus Live
Год: 2009
Продолжительность: 02:01:18  00:55:56
Аудио: DTS-HD MA 5.1, 48 kHz, 16 bit, 3219 kbps LPCM 2.0, 48 kHz, 16 bit, 1536 kbps AC3 5.1, 48 kHz, 640 kbps
Видео: 1920x1080
Тип: Blu-ray
Наличие: В наличии
Количество: + -
В заметки
Take That - The Circus Live:01. The Adventures Of A Lonely Balloon02. Greatest Day03. Hello04. Could It Be Magic05. Pray06. A Million Love Songs07. Back For Good08. The Garden09. Shine10. Up All Night11. Wooden Boat12. How Did It Come To This13. The Circus14. What Is Love15. Clown Medley16. Said It All17. Never Forget18. Patience19. Relight My Fire20. Hold Up A Light21. Rule The WorldIn The Session: At Abbey Road01. The Garden02. How Did It Come To This03. Greatest Day04. Up All Night05. Patience06. What Is Love07. The Circus08. Shine09. Rule The World10. Julie11. Said It All