Ringo Starr and the Roundheads: Live [Blu-Ray]

230.00 грн. € 8.74
Категории: Музыка\Концерты Blu-ray Рок-музыка
Артикул: 3924
Название: Ringo Starr and the Roundheads: Live
Год:   2005/2012
Студия:    Image Entertainment
Продолжительность: 00:56:09
Аудио: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4831 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit),English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Видео: 1920x1080
Актеры:   Ringo Starr & Gary Burr (guitar), Gregg Bissonette (drums), Matt Bissonette (bass), Steve Dudas (guitar), Mark Hart (keyboards) and Mark Hudson (guitar).
Тип: Blu-ray
Наличие: В наличии
Количество: + -
В заметки

Ringo Starr and the Roundheads: Live :  The former Beatle performs with a group of professional musicians (drawn from the revolving group known as the "All-Starr Band") at a concert presented at the newly restored Genesee Theatre in Waukegan, Illinois, and broadcast in 2005 as part of the Soundstage series jointly produced by WTTW, the PBS station in Chicago, and HD Ready.Треклист: 1. It Don't Come Easy 2. Octopus's Garden 3. Choose Love 4. I Wanna Be Your Man 5. Who Can It Be Now? (featuring Colin Hay) 6. Don't Pass Me By 7. I'm the Greatest 8. Give Me Back the Beat 9. Memphis in Your Mind 10. Photograph 11. Back Off Boogaloo 12. Yellow Submarine 13. Act Naturally 14. With a Little Help from My Friends