Mika: One Night In Paris - Live Parc Des Princes [Blu-Ray]

312.00 грн. € 11.86
Категории: Музыка\Концерты Blu-ray Поп-музыка
Артикул: 4668
Название: Mika: One Night In Paris - Live Parc Des Princes
Год: 2008
Страна: Англия
Студия: Universal Music
Продолжительность: 01:29:25
Аудио: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 (96 kHz / 8393 kbps / 24-bit) English LPCM 2.0 (96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit)
Видео: 1920x1080
Субтитры: English Spanish German Portuguese Dutch Italian
Тип: Blu-ray
Наличие: В наличии
Количество: + -
В заметки

Mika: One Night In Paris - Live Parc Des Princes:Taking the stage of Paris's Parc des Princes before a crowd of 55,000 adoring fans, international superstar Mika makes his first stadium show an unforgettable one, complete with flying clowns, dancing astronauts, a 100-foot dragon and much more. In addition to the sensational live concert, the program also features an insightful behind-the-scenes documentary, the music video for Mika's hit "Lollipop" and a TV performance of "Grace Kelly."Треклист: 01. Intro 02. Relax, Take It Easy 03. Big Girl (You Are Beautiful) 04. My Interpretation 05. Billy Brown 06. Holy Johnny 07. Any Other World 08. Ring Ring 09. Stuck In The Middle 10. Rain 11. Just Can't Get Enough 12. Happy Ending 13. Love Today 14. Grace Kelly 15. Animal Play 16. Lollipop 17. Grace Kelly (French Version) 18. Relax, Take It Easy (reprise)