Girls Aloud - Out Of Control - Live From The O2 [Blu-Ray]

190.00 грн. € 7.26
Категории: Музыка\Концерты Blu-ray Поп-музыка
Артикул: 2092
Название: Girls Aloud - Out Of Control - Live From The O2
Год: 2009
Продолжительность: 01:33:22
Аудио: DTS-HD MA 5.1, 48 kHz, 16-bit, 3067 kbps LPCM 2.0, 48 kHz, 16-bit, 1536 kbps
Видео: 1920x1080
Тип: Blu-ray
Наличие: В наличии
Количество: + -
В заметки

Girls Aloud - Out Of Control - Live From The O2:Tracklist01. The Promise02. Love Is The Key03. Biology04. Miss You Bow Wow05. The Loving Kind06. Waiting07. Love Machine08. Rolling Back The Rivers In Time09. Untouchable10. Sexy! No No No...11. Broken Strings12. Love Is Pain13. Call The Shots14. Revolution In The Head15. Sound Of The Underground16. Fix Me Up17. Womanizer18. Something Kinda Ooooh19. Out Of Control Tour Megamix (The Show/Wake Me Up/Jump/No Good Advice/Can't Speak French/The Promise Reprise)Bonus FeaturesMusic Videos:The Promise The Loving Kind UntouchableGirl Cam: Revolution In The Head (Cheryl) Love Machine (Nicola) Miss You Bow Wow (Sarah) Sound Of The Underground (Nadine) Love Is The Key (Kimberley)Visuals: Womanizer, Love Machine, Love Is The Key, Revolution In The Head & Biology Interview