Umphrey s McGee: Live from the Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA 12/28/12

241.00 грн. € 9.2
Категории: Музыка\Концерты Blu-ray Рок-музыка
Артикул: 15931
Название: Umphrey s McGee: Live from the Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA 12/28/12
Год: 2012
Страна: США
Студия: Tour Gigs
Продолжительность: 02:43:34
Преревод: Нет
Аудио: English Dolby Digital 5.1 (448 kbps) English Dolby Digital 2.0 (256 kbps)
Видео: 1080p/AVC MPEG-4
Субтитры: нет
Актеры: Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals), Joel Cummins (keyboards, vocals), Ryan Stasik (bass guitar), Andy Farag (percussion), Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals), Kris Myers (drums, vocals)
Тип: Blu-ray
Наличие: В наличии
Количество: + -
В заметки
Umphrey's McGee headed to Atlanta for their first ever four-night New Year's celebration at the legendary Tabernacle. Fans lined up around the block and sported "Umph Love" stickers as the excitement rose to a fever pitch. The band started their New Year's run with the debut of "Auf Wiedersehen" before dropping into the UM classic "Professor Wormbog." Arms were celebrating in unison as the band dominated the venue from the organ pipes to the depths of the upper balcony. The second set opened with a gritty rendition of "Phil's Farm" containing a monstrous Jimmy Stewart, the name of the band's famous improvised performances. As a standalone, this show is incredible. The fact that this was only the first of a four-night run is something else entirely! Rage. Rest. Repeat. Цитата Umphrey's McGee Friday, December 28th 2012 The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Set 1: Auf Wiedersehen > Professor Wormbog > Cemetery Walk Slacker Eat Miami Virtue > Walletsworth > Cemetery Walk II Set 2: Phil's Farm > Puppet String > Phil's Farm Deeper > The Floor Lenny Plunger > Resolution > Hollywood Nights Encore: Prowler > Puppet String