Taylor Swift - Journey to Fearless [Blu-Ray]

317.00 грн. € 12.05
Категории: Музыка\Концерты Blu-ray Поп-музыка
Артикул: 2050
Название: Taylor Swift - Journey to Fearless
Год: 2011
Продолжительность: 02:10:51
Аудио: Аудио №1: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 (48 kHz / 4081 kbps / 24-bit)Аудио №2: English LPCM 2.0 (48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit)
Видео: 1920x1080
Тип: Blu-ray
Наличие: В наличии
Количество: + -
В заметки
Taylor Swift - Journey to Fearless: Originally premiering on October 22, 2010 as a three-part miniseries launching the kids network The Hub, Journey To Fearless combines riveting performances from Taylor Swift’s smash 2010 tour with revealing interviews and behind-the-scenes footage. Over the course of two-and-a-half hours, this special reaches all the way back to early home videos and blasts forward to Taylor’s gala performance. Journey To Fearless tells the story of a little girl who dared to dream big, and who fearlessly faced near-insurmountable obstacles to make those dreams come true.Треклист:01. You Belong With Me02. Tim McGraw03. Fifteen04. Teardrops On My Guitar05. Our Song06. Today Was A Fairytale07. Love Story08. Hey Stephen09. Tell Me Why10. Fearless11. Forever And Always12. Picture To Burn13. Should’ve Said No