Eminem - Live From New York City [Blu-Ray]

230.00 грн. € 8.74
Категории: Музыка\Концерты Blu-ray Поп-музыка
Артикул: 2082
Название: Eminem - Live From New York City
Год: 2005
Продолжительность: 01:18:47
Аудио: DTS-HD MA 5.1, 48 kHz, 16 bit, 2454 kbps LPCM 2.0, 48 kHz, 16 bit, 1536 kbps AC3 5.1, 48 kHz, 640 kbps
Видео: 1920x1080
Тип: Blu-ray
Наличие: В наличии
Количество: + -
В заметки
Eminem - Live From New York City:Tracklist01. Evil Deeds02. Mosh03. Business04. Rain Man05. Ass Like That06. Puke07. Kill You08. Like Toy Soldiers09. Lodi Dodi10. Just A Friend11. Nuthin But A G Thing12. My Name Is13. Git Up (with D12)14. How Come (with D12)15. Rock Star (Bizarre)16. 40oz (with D12)17. My Band (with D12)18. Stan19. The Way I Am20. Just Don't Give A F**k21. Got Some Teeth (Obie Trice and Eminem)22. Stay 'Bout It (Obie Trice and Stat Quo)23. The Set Up (Obie Trice and Stat Quo)24. Like Dat (Stat Quo and Obie Trice)25. Cleaning Out My Closet26. Mockingbird27. Just Lose It28. Lose Yourself